Moonlight, Moonlight

The Shadow Pines Trilogy is now complete!
395 pages
“There’s something wrong with this town. Everything you think about Shadow Pines is wrong.”

Harley and Brock think their problems with shadows are all over, but that couldn’t be further from the truth. The residents of Shadow Pines are still disappearing and the shadows are attacking with a vengeance. As if that isn’t bad enough, the adults are keeping secrets and imposing rules that make no sense while Harley comes face to face with a surprise visitor who delivers an ominous warning. Harley and Brock face one shocking discovery after the next as they try to unravel the mysteries of the town they call home.
All books in the Shadow Pines Trilogy are now available:
Book 1: Shadow, Shadow
Book 2: Moonlight, Moonlight
Book 3: Ember, Ember