Ember, Ember

Book Three of the Shadow Pines Trilogy:
The fate of Shadow Pines hangs in the balance as the town’s founder shows up and enforces new terrifying rules. Meanwhile Harley and Brock learn a shocking truth as they look for ways to escape an experiment that will no doubt end with deadly consequences.
All books in the Shadow Pines Trilogy are now available:
Book 1: Shadow, Shadow
Book 2: Moonlight, Moonlight
Book 3: Ember, Ember